Adirondack Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts

These are the ONLY Clubs Currently Registered with the Adirondack LSC Registrar.
Do not use ANY OTHER CODES for Team Manager or Meet Manager than those listed.
If your Club Information is NOT Correct or you are a NEW Club not yet listed, contact the AD Webmaster.

Club Name
Click on Name for Website

 

Club Code

Contact Information

Adirondack Swimming, Inc.

 

AD

This is our LSC
(local swimming committee)
to which all the following clubs belong

Addison Otters

 

ADDI

Julia Doucet
(802) 999-4834
JGrandDoucet@gmail.com
Registrar - Martha Davis
marthand@gmavt.net
Head Coach - Peter Bicknell
bicknell5@yahoo.com

Albany Starfish

ALBS

Greg Antolic
president@starfishswimclub.org
Registrar - Dan Tanski
Co-Head Coach - Dan Tanski
coachdan@starfishswimclub.org
Co-Head Coach - Josh Wolin
coachjosh@starfishswimclub.org

Bennington Marauders

 

BENN

Nicole Goswami
(802) 999-5309
benningtonmarauders@gmail.com
Registrar - Nicole Goswami
Head Coach - Nicole Goswami

Adirondack Bluefins

 

BFIN

Maureen Brown
(518) 810-8958
brownmaureen11@gmail.com
Registrar - Maureen Brown
Head Coach - Jeff Maxwell
jeffmaxwell58@gmail.com

Canajoharie Crocodiles

 

CANA

Jeff Watson
canjocrocodiles@gmail.com
Registrar - Laurie Vrooman
lauriemarie44@hotmail.com
 Head Coach - Jef Martin
(607) 232-0827
Jef@binghamton.edu

Clinton Cudas

 

CLIN

Andre Paradis
ajparadis@yahoo.com
Registrar - Andre Paradis
Head Coach - Andre Paradis

Clark Sports Center

 

CLRK

Sally Zaengle
zaengles@clarksportscenter.com
Registrar - Sally Zaengle
Head Coach - Kristen Griger
kristenmgriger@gmail.com

Clifton Park Piranhas

CPP

Chuck Dunham
coachdunham@hotmail.com
Registrar - Michele LeBlanc
Brigtsens1@verizon.net
Head Coach - Chuck Dunham

Delmar Dolfins Swim Club, Inc

DELM

Adam Hershberg
adamhershberg@rcnys.com
(518) 522-6360
Registrar - Adam Hershberg
Head Coach - Colin Izzard
headcoachcolin@delmardolfins.com

Duanesburg Electric Eels

 

EELS

Jenn Dixon
(518) 864-9580
jenn.dixon.us@gmail.com
Registrar - Jenn Dixon
Head Coach - Jenn Dixon

Greater Glens Falls Flyers

 

GRGF

Paul Crandell
(518) 798-4636
flyerscoachpaul@hotmail.com
Registrar - Paul Crandell
flyersregistrar@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Paul Crandell

 Hawks Swimming Association

HAWK

Erin Quinn
erinmaryquinn@gmail.com
Registrar - Allison Lucchesi
allisonluccesi@gmail.com
Head Coach - Erin Quinn

Jammin' Jellyfish Swim Club   JJSC

Nick Deck
(315) 532-2383
n.deck@icloud.com
Registrar - Nick Deck

Head Coach - Nick Deck

Kingston Swim Club

 

KING

Naisha Scott
(845) 338-3810 x114
Nscott@ymcaulster.org
Registrar - Naisha Scott
Head Coach - Joseph Leirey
Leirey4@aol.com

Knolls Swim Team

 

KNOS

Bruce Sutphin
(518) 321-5824
knollsregistrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Bruce Sutphin
knollsregistrar@gmail.com
Head Coach - Mary Beth Zahnleuter
mbzahnleuter@gmail.com

New Hartford Aquatics

 

NHA

Tom Wells
(315) 733-1698
swim09@adelphia.net
Registrar - Tom Wells
Head Coach - Scott Wanner
newhartfordaquatics@gmail.com

Northern TRIBS Swimming

NTS

Joshua Jock
(518) 524-1295
northerntribsswimming@yahoo.com
Registrar - Jessica Smith
jjsmith01@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Joshua Jock

Saratoga YMCA Stingrays

 

SARY

Pat Bonga
(518) 583-9622 x125
stingrays@saratogaregionalymca.org
Registrar - Pat Bonga
Head Coach - Carl Hatt
carlhatt96@gmail.com

Schenectady-Saratoga Swim Club

 

SCHE

Ron Hart
(518) 695-4313
hartattackrb@gmail.com
Registrar - Saqra Gregory
saradgregory@hotmail.com
Head Coach - Jerry Adams
jerry@schenectadyswimclub.org

Schoharie Valley Penguins

 

SVP

Regina Anderson
(518) 441-3262
svpsc.registrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Regina Anderson
Head Coach - Jan Herrick
jherrick1@nycap.rr.com

Tigers Aquatic Club   TAC

Chris Sammons
(845) 389-9644
swansong73@yahoo.com
Registrar - Chris Sammons
Head Coach - Chris Sammons

Turbine Swim Club

 

TBS

Brittany Davis
(315) 486-1789
blberrus@gmail.com
Registrar - Noelle Haney
Head Coach - Noelle Haney
coachnoelle92@gmail.com

Uncle Sam Swim Team

 

USAM

Robert MacLeod
(518) 286-3678
sprint3333@aol.com
Registrar - Robert MacLeod
Head Coach - Robert MacLeod

Lake Champlain Waves

 

WAVE

Stacey Fuller
(518) 524-7388
Sfuller127@outlook.com
Head Coach - Jay Ruff
ruff.jay@avcsk12.org
Registrar - Kristi Hathaway
Hathaway.kristi@avcsk12.org

Unattached
(Athletes NOT Affiliated with Any Club)

 

UN

Any Swimmer who has not joined a club
and is USA Swimming Registered or
Any Swimmer who has not fulfilled their USA Swimming required 120 day waiting period after changing clubs is Unattached.
The UN code is the ONLY CODE
Recognized by USA Swimming
for Unattached Athletes.